the game

The Game Releases Final Album, “Born 2 Rap”!!!

The Game releases his ninth studio album, Born 2 Rap. It’s been 15 years since his debut album The Documentary came out. Now, he pleases his many fans with a final bow.

The Game Pays Homage To The GOAT, Kobe Bryant By Offering Fans 24 Tracks On His Latest Project.

Featuring a host of guest on his new album, fans will hear collaborations with some popular artist, such as –

  • Nipsey Hussle
  • 21 Savage
  • Chris Brown
  • Anderson.Paak
  • Ed Sheeran
  • Masego
  • Marsha Ambrosius
  • Trey Songz and many others.

With 24 tracks on this one, The Game also serves as Executive Producer on the project, along with Dom Kennedy, as reported by the Source.

Already predicting this album to reach the #1 spot, The game posted to his Instagram page –

“I promised another classic and my day 1 fans know what it is. I will not disappoint!!!! I’ve had a great run and surpassed my rap goals a long time ago. It’s by God’s grace that I’m able to still be here to deliver full projects at this caliber in an industry where I’ve seen artists come and go.”

“It will always be ‘QUALITY’ over ‘QUANTITY’ from where I stand, The REAL music will always prevail and this album will cap off an amazing run. 24 tracks because Kobe Bryant is my all-time favorite player and has been a friend and inspiration to my career, so I saw it just to pay homage to the GOAT.”

“I’m grateful for all the producers and artists who’ve helped this album become what it is and I am more excited for my fans than I am for myself. This album will go #1….because it’s CLASSIC!!!”

Check out his album cover, it features only pregnant women.

the game born to rap

Although this albums release is great news for his many fans, the only downside is this is reportedly his final album. Well, only time will tell.

For more Entertainment News check us out at It’s your brand new destination for hot black celebrity news.

One Comment

Leave a Reply