Nas Taps Young Rappers and Old School On New Project, ‘Kings Disease’!!!

Nas releases tracklist for his upcoming 12-track LP titled ‘Kings Disease’. New music on the way, with old school collabs and young rappers on board.

Nas Taps Charlie Wilson, Foxy Brown, Big Sean and More For New Music

Last week Nas dropped the single, “Ultra Black” produced by Hit-Boy. Also, he let it be known that his new album was on the way…real soon. Now, to the delight of all his fans, he has uploaded the 12-track LP tracklist for the project, titled, Kings Disease.

Entirely produced by Hit-Boy, this project is jam-packed with big-name collabs. Among those are –

  • Charlie Wilson
  • Hit-Boy
  • Big Sean
  • Don Toliver
  • Lil’ Durk
  • Anderson.Paak
  • Brucie B
  • The Firm
  • AZ
  • Foxy Brown
  • Cormega

That’s not all. Also included is a bonus track titled, “Spicy” which features –

  • Fivio Foreign
  • ASAP Ferg

As reported by The Source, Nas and Hit-Boy dropped a trailer for the new album on his Instagram, showing Nas in the studio with his collaborators.

Check out the artwork for the album cover –

King’s Disease is scheduled to drop on August 21.

For more Entertainment News check us out at It’s your brand new destination for hot black celebrity news.

Leave a Reply